Admin

Classified

Name                                         Position                                Extension                                   Email
Elizabeth Betancourt        TSR                                      3842234     elizabeth.betancourt@ocps.net

Robin Campbell                  Cafe Manager                3842226            robin.campbell@ocps.net

Teresa Carlisle                     Sec/Bookkeeper          3842223 teresa.carlisle@ocps.net

Priscilla Edwards          Paraprofessional priscilla.edwards@ocps.net

Linda Harris                           School Clerk                         3842221                      linda.harris@ocps.net

Saveina Laster                  Program Assistant            3844269              saveina.laster@ocps.net

Marlene Moore                  Registrar                                 3842238           marlene.moore@ocps.net

Keyshonda Nolen           Paraprofessional keyshonda.nolen@ocps.net
Jacklyn Peterson       Paraprofessional jacklyn.peterson@ocps.net
Angela Williams                   PreK Paraprofessional angela.williams@ocps.net


‚Äč