Admin

Classified

Classified Staff
Position Name Email Address Phone Extension
TSR Elizabeth Betancourt elizabeth.betancourt@ocps.net 384-2234
Cafe Manager Robin Campbell robin.campbell@ocps.net 384-2226
Sec/Bookkeeper Angela Thomas angela.thomas@ocps.net 384-2223
Paraprofessional Brittany Shore brittany.shore@ocps.net  
School Clerk Linda Harris linda.harris@ocps.net 384-2221
Program Assistant Saveina Laster saveina.laster@ocps.net 384-4269
Registrar Marlene Moore marlene.moore@ocps.net 384-2238
Paraprofessional Keyshonda Nolen keyshonda.nolen@ocps.net  
Paraprofessional Jacklyn Peterson Jacklyn.peterson@ocps.net  
PreK Paraprofessional Angela Williams angela.williams@ocps.net